Organizational Units


Governor's Office Emília Matsinhe
Communications Office Umaia Mahomed
Legal Services Office Luisa Navele
Risk Management Office Assunção Lobo
Payment Systems Supervision Office Luís Manjama
Financial Inclusion Office Elda Monteiro


Markets and Reserves Management Department Pinho Ribeiro
Economic Research Department Carlos Baptista
Organization and Planning Department Míriam Germano
Procurement and Property Management Department Augusto Cossa
Accounting and Budget Department Lígia Sitoe
Banking Services and Payment Systems Department Arlindo Lombe
Issue and Treasury Department Edmundo Juvane
Human Resources Management Department Anuska Sucena
Macroprudential Analysis Department Álvaro Loveira
Regulation and Licensing Department Carlos Melo
Foreign Exchange Licensing and Control Department Paulo Mandlate
Information Systems and Technology Department Pedro Manjate
International Relations and Protocol Department Zacarias Maculuve
Statistics and Reporting Department Luís Poio
Banking Prudential Supervision Department Dércio Mutimucuio
Protection and Security Department Graça Chongo
Internal Audit Department Pinto Fulane
Banking Conduct Supervision Department Mussa Mussa


Matola Branch Paula Libombo
Inhambane Branch Jorge Namurás
Xai-Xai Branch Domingos Fumo
Beira Branch Hélder Armando
Chimoio Branch Aurora Bila
Nampula Branch Juvêncio Nhaúle Júnior
Lichinga Branch Vasco Mepula
Pemba Branch Isabel Samo Gudo
Tete Branch Bento Baloi
Quelimane Branch Fernando Magueza


Information and Documentation Center Carla Chaúque